FAQs Complain Problems

कर्मचारी विवरण

नाम पद शाखा ईमेल फोन नं
Prabhu Nath Devkota नि. प्रमुख प्रशासकिय अधिकृत HEALTH SECTION OFFICER pdevkota42@gmail.com ९८६८४४८४११
Kiran Thapa सूचना तथा संचार प्रविधि अधिकृत IT OFFICER kiranthapa.2053.np@gmail.com 9860754742
Pawan Adhikari कृषि शाखा प्रमुख Agriculture Branch padhikari405@gmail.com 9869511826
Girwan Bikram Khatri इन्जिनियर Engineering Section girwankhatri@gmail.com 9869304069
Damber Bahadur Shah सि‍. अ. हे. ब. अधिकृत HEALTH SECTION OFFICER dambershah2@gmail.com 9868448403
Man Bahadur Saud रोजगार सं‌योजक Employment Section mansaud072@gmail.com 9847086575
Dipak Saud CEE अधिकृत UNICEF dipsaud77@gmail.com 9861542232
Kamal Bahadur Saud सव इन्जिनियर Employment Section saudkamal390@gmail.com 9865626302
Rup Bahadur Khadka कम्प्युटर अपरेटर Administration rkhadka2071@gmail.com 9848439352
Dal Bahadur Saud MIS OPERATOR MIS UNIT dalsaud321@gmail.com 9868523130
Deepak Khanal सूचना अधिकारी HEALTH ASSISTANT khanald142@gmail.com 9860580123
Bivek Raj Jaishi लेखापाल ACCOUNTANT jaishibievekraj11@gmail.com 9858477713
Sumitra Nayak प्रशासन सहायक Administer Section nayaksumitra53@gmail.com 9864319853
Nabin Ojha शिक्षा शाखा प्रमुख Education Section ojhanabin48@gmail.com 9868085319
Govind Bohara H. A. Health Section govindbohara68@gmail.com 9848695459
Lokendra Bahadur Rawat अ हे ब AHW lokendrar836@gmail.com 9848701676
Arvind Bahadur Rawal अ हे ब Health Section rawalarvind07@gmail.com 9848556042
Jyoti Budha स .म. वि. नि Women Development jyotibudha331@gmail.com 9848255531
Govinda Bahadur Bhul सव ओभरसियर Engineering Section govindabhul2015@gmail.com 9868525028
Nara Bhandari फिल्ड सहायक MIS UNIT nabinbhandari652@gmail.com 9869917007
Gokul Prasad Devkota खा पा स टे Engineering Section devkotagokulprasad@gmail.com 9846220482
Rabin Rawal सव इन्जिनियर Engineering Section rabinrawal0098@gmail.com 9762773166
Nirmala Saud वडा सचिव Ward No 6 nirmalasaud500@gmail.com 9865864723
Khakendra Bahadur Saud पोषण स्वयमसेवक MSNP SECTION 9848526523
Rajendra khanal सव इन्जिनियर Engineering Section khanalr2056@gmail.com 9868131466
Dhan Bahadur Kadayat उर्जा शाखा प्रमुख Electricity Section kadayat.dhan30@gmail.com 9848690533
Shankar Thapa उधम विकास सहजकर्ता thapa222st@gmail.com
Anjana Shrestha सव ओभरसियर Engineering Section anjanamiss55@gmail.com 9869594128
Deepak Rawal उर्जा सहायक Electricity Section dbrawal5057@gmail.com 9865742227
Khagandra Prasad Devkota पशु प्राविधिक Animal section head khakendra1311@gmail.com 9848550819
Krishna Bista वडा सचिव Ward No 3 krishnabista434@gmail.com 9765369901
Hansha Bahadur Saud ना.सु ASS, ADM saudhansha@gmail.com 9843289858
Karina saud majhi कृषि शाखा प्रमुख Agriculture Section rawalkarina606@gmail.com 9865759725
Mahendra Rawal रोजगार सहायक Employment section mahendrarawal656@gmail,com 9866169949
Ramesh Neupane अ हे ब health section neupaneramesh79.rn@gmail.com 9861102455

Pages