FAQs Complain Problems

पूर्व कर्मचारी

नाम पद शाखा ईमेल फोन नं
Krishana Rawal शाखा अधिकृत RVWRMP krawal1974@gmail.com 9848599685
Jagat Bahadur Rawal शिक्षा अधिकृत EDUCATION OFFICER jnrawal@gmail.com 9865641736
Laxmi Raj Padhya जलस्रोत अधिकृत RVWRMP laxmiraj.padhya@gmail.com 9848694329
Sujan B. K. कम्प्युटर अपरेटर Administer Section sujan.tilanjali@gmail.com 9812474640
Bhaskar Joshi वडा सचिव Administer Section brjoc2051@gmail.com 9840804647
Ganesh Bahadur Kathayat सव इन्जिनियर RVWRMP SECTION kathayat2070@gmail.com 9865772069
Sumitra Nayak ना.सु Administer Section nayaksumitra53@gmail.com 9864319853
Kabita Giri सव इन्जिनियर Engineering Section gkabita1998@gmail.com 9865703369
Ganesh Bohara सव इन्जिनियर Engineering Section gbohara356@gmail.com 9868720915
Birendra Singh Airi वडा सचिव Wada No 4 birendraairi1234@gmail.com 9848984826
Devendra Prasad Bhat खरिदार RVWRMP SECTION dbhat2071@gmail.com 9868559924
Krishna Singh Thagunna सव ओभरसियर SUB,OVERSEER krishnathagunna512@gmai.com 9749593996
Nirpa Bahadur Rokaya सव ओभरसियर SUB,OVERSEER nirparokaya12@gmail.com 9848693326
Gomati bhatta वडा सचिव Administer Section 9824635408